Fun, action, and adventure for the whole family

Holidays for Active Families in See

It’s truly the best time of the year. Children are off school and parents can look forward to a well-deserved holiday. Finally, it’s family time! Spend a few carefree days in See with your loved ones.  Whether in winter or in summer, your children will love their holiday in the Tyrolean Paznaun! There’s always something going on in the quaint holiday village of See.

A summer family holiday in See

Set against the backdrop of the idyllic natural scenery of the Tyrolean mountains, hikers and bike enthusiasts will find a true paradise. Numerous hiking trails and unique cycling tours await your exploration. Prepare a few snacks, pack something to drink, and head out! The See cable cars are available to use even in the summer. By the way: with the all-inclusive Silvretta Card, your ride up the mountain is free. 

Especially practical: Many hiking trails in the area are suitable for prams. Do you want to learn more about family-friendly tours and regions? Click here and discover the extensive offerings. 

Refreshingly cool — the games, sports and Waterpark in See

Swimming, splashing, and playing — what fun! Children’s hearts beat faster at the games, sports and Waterpark here in See. Located directly in the centre of See, the leisure park offers the perfect alternative to hiking and cycling on your summer holiday. Jump into the cool water, swim in the lake or splash with the little ones in the children’s area.

But that’s not all: Numerous leisure activities await you all around the swimming area at the park. Build figures out of sand, swing under the clouds or play a game of beach volleyball, tennis, or football with your family. No matter what age you are, don’t miss a visit to the games, sport and Waterpark in See!

Youth Club – parent-free zone

There comes a time when mum and dad are just embarrassing. Spend some time at the Youth Club in See. In our parent-free zone, we offer an exciting and varied weekly programme for all 11 to 16-year-olds.

  • Monday: Dive right in on the very first day — the Youth Club goes big! The teens’ first climbing experience is on Austria’s highest natural stone climbing wall.
  • Tuesday: It’s time for a bike ride! On Tuesday, guides from the Silvretta Bike Academy teach you cycling skills. Technique training and a fun mountain bike tour through the region are included!
  • Thursday: Action-packed refreshment! On Thursday, time to cool off is guaranteed with a rafting trip.
  • Friday: Pure thrills! On Friday, the Youth Club goes bouldering in Galtür and once again the teens can prove their climbing skills.

 

Fun and excitement for younger holiday guests is available at the Kids Club Paznaun. All children under 10 years old are welcome. The expert staff are happy to look after your children as you explore the peaks and enjoy your holiday to the fullest.

Family Holidays

... in See in Tirol

Winter and summer vacation in the mountains

Affordability on your summer holiday in See

Be good to your wallet and holiday in See in Tyrol. Whether bathing in the lake or taking a ride on the summer bus: with the all-inclusive Silvretta Card, there’s plenty of action, fun and excitement for free. The best part? You will receive your card upon arrival from your host. So, what are you waiting for? Learn more about the all-inclusive Silvretta Card!

Would you like to know more about the hiking trails, bike tours, alpine sights and children’s activities? Take a look at our interactive panoramic map of See and plan your holiday down to the last detail!

A winter family holiday in See

Snowy forests, leisurely slopes and a rustic atmosphere: even in winter, the See holiday resort is worth a visit! Families get their money’s worth here in the Paznaun region. From ski courses to winter tobogganing — in See, there’s something for all ages. Come and experience a boredom-free family holiday!

Tobogganing, snowshoeing, and fun on the ice

Even off the slopes, there’s plenty to do! Love variety? You’ll love the little village of See in winter, too. The idyllic mountains have it all! Take a ride down our natural toboggan track, play a round of ice hockey or take a winter hike through the region. The possibilities are virtually endless and ensure pure holiday fun. Read more about our available activities off the slopes!

Perfect slope conditions at the See ski resort

One thing is clear: At the See ski resort, the hearts of winter sports enthusiasts beat faster! 41 kilometres of ski trails and nine ski lifts provide boundless fun in the middle of the Tyrolean mountains! Is it your children’s first time skiing or snowboarding? The region’s ski instructors provide fun and fast learning that ensures success on the slopes. Give it a go in our practise area and become an expert on the slopes!

Pssst! If you didn’t get enough of the slopes in See during the day, the trails are also open in the evening on selected dates. Take a ride across the snow under the starry night sky and experience an unforgettable evening with the whole family!

What do you think? A family holiday in See is a great idea! Click here to find your accommodation in the region and book your holiday in See.

Spaß, Action und Abenteuer für die ganze Familie

Aktiver Familienurlaub in See

Es ist wohl die schönste Zeit im Jahr. Die Kinder haben Ferien und die Eltern dürfen sich über den wohlverdienten Urlaub freuen. Endlich ist Familienzeit! Packen Sie Ihre Liebsten ein und verbringen Sie unbeschwerte Tage mit der ganzen Familie in See. Ob im Winter oder im Sommer – Ihre Kinder werden den Urlaub im Tiroler Paznaun lieben! Denn im kleinen Ferienörtchen See ist immer etwas los!

Sommerlicher Familienurlaub in See

Vor der idyllischen Naturkulisse der Tiroler Berge finden Wanderfreunde und Bike-Liebhaber ein wahres Paradies vor. Zahlreiche Wanderwege und einzigartige Radtouren warten darauf, von Ihnen erkundet zu werden. Schmieren Sie ein paar Brote, packen Sie etwas zu trinken ein und los geht’s. Die Bergbahnen See bringen Sie auch im Sommer hoch hinaus. Übrigens: mit der Silvretta Card all inclusive gelangen Sie gratis auf den Berg. 

Besonders praktisch: Viele der Wanderrouten in der Region sind auch für Kinderwagen geeignet. Sie möchten mehr über familienfreundliche Touren der Region erfahren? Dann klicken Sie sich jetzt durch das umfangreiche Angebot. 

Erfrischend cool – der Spiel-, Sport- und Wasserpark See

Schwimmen, planschen und toben – was für ein Spaß! Im Spiel-, Sport- und Wasserpark schlagen Kinderherzen höher! Direkt im Ortszentrum von See gelegen, bietet das Freizeitareal die perfekte Abwechslung zum Wandern und Mountainbiken in Ihrem Sommerurlaub. Springen Sie ins kühle Nass, schwimmen Sie eine Runde durch den Badesee oder planschen Sie mit den Kleinsten im Kinderbereich.

Doch damit nicht genug: Rund um den Schwimmbereich im Park warten zahlreiche Freizeitangebote auf Sie. Bauen Sie gemeinsam mit Ihren Kindern Figuren aus Sand, schaukeln Sie den Wolken entgegen oder spielen Sie eine Partie Beachvolleyball, Tennis oder Fußball. Ob Klein oder Groß – einen Besuch im Spiel-, Sport- und Wasserpark See sollten Sie auf gar keinen Fall verpassen!

Youth Club – elternfreie Zone

Es kommt die Zeit, da sind Mama und Papa einfach nur peinlich. Abhilfe schafft an dieser Stelle der Youth Club in See. In der elternfreien Zone gibt es für alle 11- bis 16-Jährigen ein spannendes und abwechslungsreiches Wochenprogramm.

  • Montag: Gleich am ersten Tag geht es mit dem Youth-Club-Programm hoch hinaus. Auf Österreichs höchster Natursteinkletterwand sammeln die Teens erste Klettererfahrungen.
  • Dienstag: Sicher mit dem Bike unterwegs! Am Dienstag zeigen die Guides der Silvretta Bike Academy, wie es geht. Fahrtechniktraining und eine tolle Mountainbike-Tour durch die Region inklusive!
  • Mittwoch: Fischers Fritz! Am Mittwoch können die Teens beim Fischen und Grillen im Sunny Mountain Erlebnispark die Angel auswerfen und dann den „catch of the day“ genießen.
  • Donnerstag: Actionreiche Erfrischung! Beim Rafting am Donnerstag ist eine Abkühlung garantiert! 
  • Freitag: Nervenkitzel pur! Am Freitag werden beim Bouldern in Galtür noch einmal die Kletterfertigkeiten unter Beweis gestellt.

 

Spaß und Spannung für die kleineren Urlaubsgäste gibt es im Kids Club Paznaun. Alle Kinder bis zu zehn Jahren sind herzlich willkommen. Das fachkundige Personal betreut Ihre Sprösslinge gerne, während Sie die Gipfel der Region erkunden und Ihren Urlaub in vollen Zügen genießen.

 

Familenurlaub

... in See in Tirol

Winter- und Sommerurlaub in den Bergen

Günstig durch Ihren Sommerurlaub in See

Schonen Sie Ihre Geldtasche und kommen Sie nach See in Tirol. Ob Badesee oder Sommerbus: Mit der Silvretta Card all inclusive gibt es jede Menge Action, Spaß und Spannung kostenlos. Und das Beste daran: Sie erhalten Ihre Sommercard bei Ihrer Ankunft von Ihrem Vermieter. Automatisch und kostenlos! Also, worauf warten Sie noch? Informieren Sie sich jetzt über die Silvretta Card all inclusive!

Sie möchten mehr über die Wanderrouten, Biketouren, Almen und Kinderspielplätze erfahren? Dann schauen Sie doch in die interaktive Panoramakarte von See und planen Sie Ihren Urlaub bis ins letzte Detail! 

Winterlicher Familienurlaub in See

Tief verschneite Wälder, lässige Pisten und uriges Hüttenfeeling: Auch im Winter ist der Ferienort See eine Reise wert! Besonders Familien kommen in der Urlaubsregion voll auf ihre Kosten. Vom Skikurs bis zum winterlichen Rodelspaß – in See finden Groß und Klein das passende Angebot. Für einen harmonischen Familienurlaub ohne Langeweile! 

Rodelspaß, Schneeschuhwandern und Spaß am Eis

Abseits der Pisten geht die Post ab! Sie lieben die Abwechslung? Dann werden Sie das kleine Örtchen See auch im Winter lieben. Denn das idyllische Bergdorf hat es in sich! Rattern Sie mit Ihrem Schlitten über die Naturrodelbahn in See, spielen Sie eine Runde Eishockey oder starten Sie eine sportliche Winterwanderung durch die Region. Das Angebot ist schier grenzenlos und sorgt für Urlaubsfreude pur! Lesen Sie jetzt mehr zu den Aktivitäten abseits der Pisten!

Perfekte Pistenverhältnisse im Skigebiet See 

Eines ist klar: Im Skigebiet See schlagen die Herzen aller Wintersportler höher! 41 toppräparierte Pistenkilometer und neun Liftanlagen sorgen für grenzenloses Pistenvergnügen inmitten der Tiroler Berge! Ihre Sprösslinge stehen das erste Mal auf Skiern oder dem Snowboard? Die Skilehrer der Region sorgen mit viel Charme und Spaß für schnelle Lernerfolge auf der Piste. Entdecken Sie auch das Übungsgelände der Region und werden Sie zum Pistenprofi!

Pssst! Allen, die am Tag noch nicht genug von den Abfahrten im Skigebiet See bekommen konnten, stehen die Pisten an ausgewählten Terminen auch am Abend zur Verfügung. Ziehen Sie Ihre Schwünge unterm Sternenhimmel durch den Schnee und erleben Sie einen unvergesslichen Abend mit der ganzen Familie! 

Was meinen Sie? Ein Familienurlaub in See ist doch eine richtig gute Idee! Entdecken Sie jetzt die Unterkünfte der Region und buchen Sie noch heute Ihren Urlaub mit Kind und Kegel in See.