Canyoning and rafting

You’re looking for the ultimate adrenaline rush? You would like to explore the Alps in a particularly spectacular way? Do some abseiling, climbing, jumping, sliding and diving in Tyrol’s most beautiful gorges? Or glide across the rushing white water? No matter if you prefer canyoning or rafting – both are a thrilling way to explore the fascinating nature of the Alps. Sounds just like your thing? Then make sure to drop by at Sportcamp Tirol!  

Canyoning

the wild side of life

Deep gorges, waterfalls, craggy rock faces and unforgettable impressions – that’s canyoning for you! Explore the unique nature of the Tyrolean Alps together with a canyoning guide and enjoy a thrilling experience. Climb through gorges, jump into crystal-clear mountain streams and slide and abseil your way down the rocks – an unforgettable adventure!

Canyoning tours for all tastes and skill levels

No matter if you’re a beginner or pro, young or young-at-heart – everyone can do canyoning! The trained guides know just what kind of tour is right for you, tailored to your individual skill level. All you need is a little bit of stamina, good swimming skills, surefootedness and no fear of heights! 

Safety first!
Following some basics rules and safety instructions, a trained and certified guide will accompany you through the most impressive gorges of Tyrol. Of course, Sportcamp Tirol will also provide you with the necessary safety equipment like neoprene suits and helmets.

Rafting

action-fuelled adventures in the Tyrolean white water

The perfect outdoor adventure for action-loving holiday guests: rafting in the Tyrolean Alps! Grab your paddle, neoprene suit, life vest and helmet and off you go across the crystal-clear rapids of Tyrol’s most beautiful rivers! Expect some thrills and spills galore …

Rafting thrills for beginners and pros

You’ve never tried rafting but would love to conquer the local rivers together with your family? No problem – the trained rafting guides will safely guide you and your loved ones across easy white-water passages and along romantic streams. All necessary equipment will be provided by Sportcamp Tirol.

For more experienced thrill-seekers, they also offer action-fuelled extreme tours on grade four water. What you need to master the torrential streams and spectacular rapids? Good stamina and an experienced guide!

A bumpy ride through the gorges of Tyrol

Sportcamp Tirol offers a wide range of different packages, ranging from single rides to multiple rides and white-water weekends. Contact them for more information and get to know Tyrol from its most thrilling side!

Find out more!

Canyoning und Rafting in Tirol

Sie möchten den ultimativen Adrenalinkick erleben? Die Alpen auf eine besonders spektakuläre Art und Weise entdecken? Schluchten durch Abseilen, Klettern, Springen, Rutschen und Tauchen bezwingen? Oder sich im Wildwasser durch den reißenden Fluss treiben lassen? Ob Canyoning oder Rafting – in Tirol lernen Urlauber die faszinierende Welt der Alpen von einer ganz anderen Seite kennen. Das Sportcamp Tirol macht‘s möglich!

Canyoning

die wilde Seite entdecken

Tiefe Schluchten, Wasserfälle, Felswände und unvergleichbare Eindrücke – das ist Canyoning! Gemeinsam mit einem Canyoningführer erforschen Actionliebhaber die einzigartige Natur der Tiroler Alpen. Dabei wandern sie Schluchten hinunter, springen in glasklares Gebirgswasser, rutschen und seilen sich über Felswände ab – rein ins nasse Vergnügen!

Canyoning-Touren für jedermann

Ob Einsteiger oder Profi, Kinder oder Erwachsene – jeder kann mitmachen! Die Guides passen die Canyoning-Touren individuell an Ihr Können an. Denn je nach Schwierigkeitsstufe sind unterschiedliche Voraussetzungen nötig. Grundsätzlich gilt: Bei der Überwindung der Hindernisse sind ein wenig Kondition, gute Schwimmkenntnisse, Trittsicherheit und Schwindelfreiheit von Vorteil!

Sicherheit geht vor!
Nach einer ersten theoretischen und praktischen Sicherheitseinschulung führt Sie ein speziell ausgebildeter und staatlich geprüfter Guide durch die beeindruckenden Tiroler Schluchten. Die nötige Sicherheitsausrüstung wie Neoprenanzug und Helm bekommen Sie vom Sportcamp Tirol geliehen.

Rafting

actionreiche Erlebnisse im Tiroler Wildwasser

Ein Outdoor-Erlebnis, das begeisterte und adrenalingeladene Urlauber zurücklässt: Rafting in den Tiroler Alpen! Ausgerüstet mit Paddel, Neoprenanzug, Rettungsweste und einem Helm geht’s auf Wildwasser-Rafts durch die glasklaren Flüsse im Paznaun. Jede Menge Nervenkitzel und Spaß inklusive!  

Rafting-Erlebnisse für Anfänger und Könner

Sie sind Anfänger oder möchten mit Ihrer Familie die Flüsse in der Umgebung bezwingen? Die staatlich geprüften Rafting-Guides führen Sie durch einfachere Wildwasserpassagen oder entlang romantischer Flussauen. Die Ausrüstung wird vom Sportcamp Tirol zur Verfügung gestellt. 
Auch adrenalingeladene Extremtouren für Kenner und Könner gibt es im Angebot. Wassergewalten bis zur Schwierigkeitsstufe vier gilt es dabei zu meistern. Bei der Überwindung spektakulärer Stromschnellen und reißender Gewässer sind gute Kondition und ein erfahrener Rafting-Führer unerlässlich.  

Wellentanz durch die Schluchten Tirols

Ob Einzelfahrten, Mehrfachfahrten und Wildwasserwochenenden – die Programmvielfalt im Sportcamp Tirol ist groß.

Einfach anfragen und das Naturerlebnis mit dem gewissen Kick kennenlernen!