Pure relaxation at 1,800 metres above sea level

Medrigalm Wellness Park in See

Wellness with a view: In See, peace-seekers and active holidaymakers alike can find relaxation and well-being at over 1,000 metres above sea level. Visit Medrigalm Wellness Park and enjoy unique moments of indulgence in the Tyrolean Alps.

Soak up the crystal-clear mountain air, dip your feet in icy hydrotherapy pools and refresh your mind in the esoteric area of the complex, where stones and crystals await you. Away from the stresses of everyday life, a summer holiday in a class of its own awaits you!

The Wellness Park – at a glance

Are you searching for inner balance and stability? You’re guaranteed to find it at the Medrigalm Wellness Park. Located directly beside the See cable car station, summer holidaymakers can experience an extensive wellness package:

  • Hydrotherapy facilities: Cold water isn’t just refreshing – it’s also healthy. After a strenuous hike, stretch your feet in the icy pool to stimulate circulation. The Medrigalm Wellness Park has two hydrotherapy facilities.
  • Foot massage path: If you want to do something good for your feet, take a walk barefoot over the foot massage path. Close your eyes and feel the elements of nature under your feet!
  • Colour and chromotherapy: At the Medrigalm Wellness Park, colour and chromotherapy helps to put you in a positive mood. Energies are intensified or altered by certain colours – some colours are invigorating, others soothing. Don’t believe it? Try it!
  • Water straight from the mountains: Fill up your water bottle and taste the crystal-clear mountain water of the Tyrolean Alps. Enjoy the taste of nature!

Esoterism at Medrigalm Wellness Park

Leo, Capricorn, or Aries – learn more about the signs of the zodiac and their associated stones and crystals in the esoteric area of the Medrigalm Wellness Park. The special thing about it is that, according to experts, the minerals associated with the individual zodiac signs have healing powers that can positively impact your health. Also check out the noise cylinder and stone circle installations.

Tips for successful hydrotherapy

  • Remember the stork walk: Always pull your legs completely out of the water as you walk and bend your toes downwards. Repeat several times.
  • Don’t overdo it: Are your legs starting to feel very cold? Take a break, warm your feet and then continue.
  • Don’t dry your feet: After the last hydrotherapy walk, don’t dry your legs. Let the water air-dry.

The Medrigalm Wellness Park is the perfect starting point for many hikers. You can learn more about the region’s hiking routes now!

Entspannung pur auf 1.800 Metern Seehöhe

Wellnesspark Medrigalm in See

Wellness mit Aussicht: In See finden Ruhesuchende und Aktivurlauber auf über 1.800 Metern Seehöhe einen Ort der Entspannung und des Wohlbefindens. Entdecken Sie den Wellnesspark Medrigalm in See und genießen Sie einzigartige Verwöhnmomente in den Tiroler Alpen. 

Saugen Sie die glasklare Gebirgsluft ein, halten Sie Ihre Füße ins eisige Kneippbecken und erfrischen Sie Ihren Geist im esoterischen Bereich der Anlage, in dem Steine und Kristalle auf Sie warten. Ein Sommerurlaub der Extraklasse – losgelöst vom stressigen Alltag – wartet auf Sie!

Der Wellnesspark im Überblick

Sie sind auf der Suche nach innerer Balance und Ausgeglichenheit? Im Wellnesspark Medrigalm werden Sie garantiert fündig. Direkt neben der Bergstation der Bergbahnen See gelegen, finden Sommerurlauber ein umfangreiches Wellnesspaket:

  • Kneippanlagen: Kaltes Wasser ist nicht nur erfrischend, sondern auch gesund. Strecken Sie nach einer anstrengenden Wanderung Ihre Füße ins eisige Becken und fördern Sie Ihre Durchblutung. Insgesamt finden Sie im Wellnesspark Medrigalm zwei Kneippanlagen vor.
  • Fußmassagepfad: Wer seinen Füßen etwas Gutes tun möchte, sollte unbedingt barfuß über den Fußmassagepfad laufen. Schließen Sie die Augen und fühlen Sie die unterschiedlichen Elemente der Natur! 
  • Farb- und Chromotherapie: Für positive Stimmung sorgt im Wellnesspark Medrigalm die Farb- oder auch Chromotherapie. Dabei werden durch bestimmte Farben Energien verstärkt oder verändert. Manche Farben wirken belebend, andere beruhigend. An so etwas glauben Sie nicht? Dann probieren Sie es aus!
  • Gebirgswasser aus dem Brunnen: Füllen Sie Ihre Wasserflasche auf und probieren Sie das glasklare Gebirgswasser der Tiroler Alpen. So schmeckt Natur!

Esoterik im Wellnesspark Medrigalm in See

Löwe, Steinbock oder Widder – im esoterischen Teil des Wellnessparks Medrigalm erfahren Sie mehr über die Tierkreiszeichen und die ihnen zugeordneten Steine und Kristalle. Das Besondere daran: Die Minerale der einzelnen Sternzeichen verfügen, so sagen es Experten, über heilende Kräfte, die positiv zur Gesundheit beitragen können. Entdecken Sie außerdem den Geräuschzylinder und die Steinkreise auf der Anlage. 

Tipps fürs richtige Kneippen

  • Achten Sie auf den Storchenschritt: Ziehen Sie die Beine immer vollständig aus dem Wasser und beugen Sie Ihre Zehen dabei nach unten. Wiederholen Sie die Schritte mehrmals.
  • Nicht übertreiben: Fühlen sich Ihre Beine schon sehr kalt an? Dann machen Sie eine Pause, wärmen Sie Ihre Füße und fahren Sie dann mit dem Kneippgang fort.
  • Füße nicht abtrocknen: Nach dem letzten Kneippgang sollten Sie Ihre Beine nicht abtrocknen, sondern das Wasser lediglich abstreifen. 

Der Wellnesspark Medrigalm eignet sich perfekt als Ausgangspunkt für zahlreiche Wanderungen. Entdecken Sie jetzt die Wanderrouten der Region!